McPeak & Associates Inc.
 Auto • Home • Life • Commercial Insurance
Meet our Team
Mike McPeak, President/Agent
mike@mcpeakassoc.com


Teresa McPeak, CFO/Agent
teresa@mcpeakassoc.com


Stu Cheadle, Agent
stu@mcpeakassoc.com


Paige Wright, Executive Assistant
paige@mcpeakassoc.com


Kristy McPeak-Savage, Office Manager
kristy@mcpeakassoc.com

Gabby McPeak, Agent
Se Habla Español
gabby@mcpeakassoc.com
 
 
 
Website Builder